Board and Staff

The membership of the WRRB is shared equally by the Tłı̨chǫ Government (50 per cent of members) and by the Government of Canada and the Government of the Northwest Territories (50 per cent of members).

Current Members:

Grant Pryznyk -Chair
Jonas Lafferty (Tłı̨chǫ)
Charlie Jeremick'ca (Tłı̨chǫ)
Archie Wetrade (Tłı̨chǫ)
Suzanne Carrière (GNWT)
Steven Matthews (GNWT)
Edward (Eddie) Chocolate (Tłı̨chǫ)
Bruce MacDonald (Canada)
Vacant (Canada)


Jody Pellissey – Executive Director
Boyan Tracz – Wildlife Management Biologist
Susan Beaumont – Communications Officer